Ride Listing for 2017

2/11/2017 Tour of Sebring Sebring FL http://www.bikesebring.org 1 day or 2 Day RAAM Qualifier
3/4/2017 Jon Jam Dothan AL http://jonjam.com/the-dothan-area-cyclist-hosting-bikefest-benefiting-jonjam/
3/25/2017 Magic City Cycliad Metric Century Birmingham AL https://impact.deepsouthcancer.org/birmingham/events/magic-city-cycliad/e115655
3/26/2017 Central Florida Gran Fondo Dade City FL http://www.granfondonationalchampionshipseries.com/central-florida-gran-fondo/
4/1/2017 Cyclepaths Challenge (formerly Peddlin’ for a Cure) Monroeville, AL https://alabamabackroadscycling.wordpress.com/peddlin-for-a-cure/
4/1/2017 Tour De Ranch Vernon FL http://www.active.com/vernon-fl/cycling/mountain-biking-races/tour-de-ranch-2017
4/2/2017 Cross Florida Ride Cocoa Beach, FL http://spacecoastfreewheelers.com/events/xfl/ Note: 2 Day option starts on 4/1/17
4/8/2017 Tour Of Autauga Prattville AL http://www.tourautauga.org/
4/9/2017 Tour de Cure Bradenton FL http://main.diabetes.org/site/TR/TourdeCure/TourAdmin?fr_id=11720&pg=entry
4/9/2017 Mayhaw Century Colquitt, GA http://www.colquitt-georgia.com/mayhaw-festival.html
4/21/2017 Spring Tuneup Rutledge, GA http://www.brag.org/stu 3 Day
4/22/2017 Old Howard Century Marion AL https://alabamabackroadscycling.wordpress.com/old-howard-100/
4/29/2017 Bo Bikes Bama Auburn AL https://bobikesbama.com
4/29/2017 Tour De Blue Moody AL http://tourdeblue.com/
5/5/2017 Athens-Savannah Double Century Savannah GA http://www.bikeride.com/events/17180-16th-annual-athens-savannah-double-century 2 Day
5/6/2017 Boll Weevil 100 Enterprise AL http://www.enterpriselionsclub.com/boll-weevil-100/information
5/6/2017 Three State Three Mountain Challenge, Chattanooga, TN http://www.chattbike.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=63&Itemid=37 Hincapie at ride
5/6/2017 Spring Krusher Elkmont AL http://www.alabama-backroads-cycling.com/
5/7/2017 Tour of Georgia Gran Fondo Clayton GA http://www.granfondonationalchampionshipseries.com/clayton-georgia/
5/20/2017 Camp Smile A Mile Tuscaloosa AL http://www.campsam.org/fundraising-events/ride-of-love
5/21/2017 Chaeaha Challenge Jacksonville, AL http://www.cheahachallenge.com
6/3/2017 Big BRAG (Bike Ride Across Georgia) Newnan, GA http://www.brag.org/#!brag/c1tti 7 Day
6/3/2017 TriStates 100 Dothan AL http://www.tristates100.com/
6/10/2017 Ride for Hope Tallahassee, FL http://therideforhope.com/
6/17/2017 Jackson County Brevet Braselton, GA http://www.jacksonbrevet.com/
6/24/2017 Cycling for Sight Montgomery AL http://www.montgomerylionsclub.com/cycling-for-sight.html
7/22/2017 WC Handy Florence AL https://alabamabackroadscycling.wordpress.com/wc-handy/ Natchez Trace Parkway Course
7/29/2017 Covington Century Ride Covington GA http://www.covingtoncentury.com/
7/29/2017 The Hot Hundred Tuscaloosa AL https://alabamabackroadscycling.wordpress.com/hot-hundred/
8/6/2017 Boone Grand Fondo Boone NC http://www.granfondonationalchampionshipseries.com/boone-gran-fondo/
8/26/2017 North Jefferson Century Gardendale AL https://alabamabackroadscycling.wordpress.com/north-jefferson-century/
9/9/2017 Pecan City Pedalers Nut Roll Albany GA http://www.pecancitypedalers.org/nut-roll
9/16/2017 All You Can Eat Century Huntsville AL https://alabamabackroadscycling.wordpress.com/all-you-can-eat/
9/16/2017 Bike MS, Orange Beach Orange Beach AL http://main.nationalmssociety.org/site/TR/Bike/ALCBikeEvents?pg=entry&fr_id=27775 2 Day
9/23/2017 Johnny Ray Century Opelika AL https://alabamabackroadscycling.wordpress.com/johnny-ray/
9/24/2017  3/6 Gap Dahlonega GA http://www.cyclenorthgeorgia.com/
9/30/2017 Birmingham Bike Club’s 44th Annual Century (formerly Mountain Goat Century) Birmingham (Ashville) AL https://alabamabackroadscycling.wordpress.com/bbc-century/
10/7/2017 Spaghetti 100 Tallahassee, FL http://cccyclists.org/spaghetti100/
10/14/2017 Glassner Autumn Challenge Montgomery AL https://alabamabackroadscycling.wordpress.com/glassner100/
10/21/2017 Fenner Ride Milton, FL https://alabamabackroadscycling.wordpress.com/fenner-ride/
10/29/2017 Intracoastal Waterway Century Cocoa Beach, FL http://spacecoastfreewheelers.com/icwc/icwc-overview/
11/11/2017 Gears & Beers: Bayou 100 Mobile AL https://alabamabackroadscycling.wordpress.com/gears-beers-bayou-100/
3/31/2017-5/7/2017 UAB Cycliad Multiple Sites http://www.cycliad.org
TBD Ride for Turkeys Dothan AL
TBD Toys for Tots Dothan AL
TBD 2017 Georgia BikeFest Columbus GA http://www.brag.org/#!gbf/c4d0 3 Day
Florida Bicycle Touring Calendar http://www.floridabicycle.org/cgi-bin/fbtc-mon.cgi?which=3
 BackRoads Series

 

 

 

Florida Bicycle Touring Calendar http://www.floridabicycle.org/cgi-bin/fbtc-mon.cgi?which=3

Advertisements