Ride Listing for 2018

3/24/18 Magic City Cycliad Metric Century Birmingham AL https://impact.deepsouthcancer.org/birmingham/events/magic-city-cycliad/e115655
3/25/18 Gran Fondo Florida San Antonio FL https://www.bikereg.com/florida-gfns
4/7/18 Cyclepaths Challenge (formerly Peddlin’ for a Cure) Monroeville, AL https://alabamabackroadscycling.wordpress.com/peddlin-for-a-cure/
4/1/17 Tour De Ranch Vernon FL http://www.active.com/vernon-fl/cycling/mountain-biking-races/tour-de-ranch-2017
4/8/18 Cross Florida Ride Cocoa Beach, FL http://spacecoastfreewheelers.com/events/xfl/
4/8/17 Tour Of Autauga, Prattville AL http://www.tourautauga.org/
4/8/18 Tour de Cure St. Peterburg FL http://main.diabetes.org/site/TR/TourdeCure/TourAdmin?fr_id=11720&pg=entry
4/14/18 Prison to Peanuts Americus GA https://www.sumtercycling.org/prison-to-peanuts
4/14/18 Tour de Ranch Vernon FL https://www.active.com/vernon-fl/cycling/races/tour-de-ranch-2018
4/21/18 Mayhaw Century Colquitt, GA http://www.colquitt-georgia.com/mayhaw-festival.html
4/20/18 Spring Tuneup Rutledge, GA http://www.brag.org/stu
4/22/17 Old Howard Century Marion AL https://alabamabackroadscycling.wordpress.com/old-howard-100/
4/28/18 Camp Smile A Mile Birmingham AL http://www.campsam.org/fundraising-events/ride-of-love
4/28/18 Bo Bikes Bama Auburn AL https://bobikesbama.com
4/29/17 Tour De Blue Moody AL http://tourdeblue.com/
5/5/18 Spring Krusher Elkmont AL http://www.alabama-backroads-cycling.com/
5/11/18 Athens-Savannah Double Century Savannah GA https://www.bikereg.com/36974
5/5/18 Boll Weevil 100 Enterprise AL http://www.enterpriselionsclub.com/boll-weevil-100/information
5/5/18 Gran Fondo Hincappie Chattanooga, TN http://granfondohincapie.com/chattanooga/
5/5/18 Tour of Georgia Gran Fondo Clayton GA https://www.granfondonationalseries.com/gran-fondo-georgia/
5/12/18 Rescue 1 Century Social Circle GA (Outside of Atlanta) http://rescue1century.com/
5/20/17 2nd Annual Marianna Police Department Fly & Ride Marianna FL http://www.active.com/marianna-fl/cycling/races/2nd-annual-marianna-police-department-fly-and-ride-2017-30065866?int
5/20/18 Chaeaha Challenge Jacksonville, AL http://www.cheahachallenge.com
6/2/18 Big BRAG (Bike Ride Across Georgia) Newnan, GA http://www.brag.org/#!brag/c1tti
6/2/18 TriStates 100 Dothan AL http://www.tristates100.com/
6/9/18 Ride for Hope Tallahassee, FL http://therideforhope.com/
6/16/18 Jackson County Brevet Braselton, GA http://www.jacksonbrevet.com/
6/24/17 Cycling for Sight Montgomery AL http://www.montgomerylionsclub.com/cycling-for-sight.html
7/21/18 WC Handy Florence AL https://alabamabackroadscycling.wordpress.com/wc-handy/
7/28/18 Covington Century Ride Covington GA http://www.covingtoncentury.com/
7/28/18 The Hot Hundred Tuscaloosa AL http://www.bikehothundred.com/
8/5/17 Boone Grand Fondo Boone NC http://www.granfondonationalchampionshipseries.com/boone-gran-fondo/
8/25/18 North Jefferson Century Gardendale AL https://alabamabackroadscycling.wordpress.com/north-jefferson-century/
9/8/18 Pecan City Pedalers Nut Roll Albany GA http://www.pecancitypedalers.org/nutroll.html#sthash.SYAGvL6u.dpbs
9/15/18 All You Can Eat Century Huntsville AL https://alabamabackroadscycling.wordpress.com/all-you-can-eat/
9/15/18 Bike MS, Orange Beach Orange Beach AL http://main.nationalmssociety.org/site/TR/Bike/ALCBikeEvents?pg=entry&fr_id=27775
9/22/18 Johnny Ray Century Opelika, AL http://www.eastalabamacyclingclub.com/johnnyraycentury/
9/23/18 3/6 Gap Dahlonega GA http://www.6gap.com/
9/29/18 Birmingham Bike Club’s BBC100 Birmingham (Ashville) AL https://alabamabackroadscycling.wordpress.com/bbc-century/
10/7/17 Spaghetti 100 Tallahassee, FL http://cccyclists.org/spaghetti100/
10/13/18 Glassner Autumn Challenge Montgomery AL https://alabamabackroadscycling.wordpress.com/glassner100/
10/21/17 Fenner Ride Milton, FL https://alabamabackroadscycling.wordpress.com/fenner-ride/
10/28/18 Children’s Home Challenge Talladega AL https://alabamabackroadscycling.wordpress.com/
10/28/18 Intracoastal Waterway Century Cocoa Beach, FL http://www.caamevents.com/event/intracoastal-waterway-century/
11/10/18 Gears & Beers: Bayou 100 Mobile AL https://alabamabackroadscycling.wordpress.com/gears-beers-bayou-100/
6/3-6/8/2018 Cycliad The Deep South Nathez MS to Nashville TN https://impact.deepsouthcancer.org/event/2018-cycliad-the-deep-south/e148121
TBD Ride for Turkeys Dothan AL
TBD Toys for Tots Dothan AL
TBD 2017 Georgia BikeFest Columbus GA http://www.brag.org/#!gbf/c4d0
Florida Bicycle Touring Calendar http://www.floridabicycle.org/cgi-bin/fbtc-mon.cgi?which=3
BackRoads Series

Florida Bicycle Touring Calendar http://www.floridabicycle.org/cgi-bin/fbtc-mon.cgi?which=3

Advertisements